top of page
Search

Final Post


Multi-Media this year was a good experience because I got to do all of these different types of assignments that are really different to any other class I've taken in the past. I really enjoyed taking this class because I had lots of fun going and taking different pictures of the different seasons. I didn't think I would actually like this class at first when I joined it for the credit but it was actually a good class to take and it wasn't boring at all.


Some assignments we did were take Fall, Winter, and also random pictures of anything we wanted for the little lessons we had to do. My favorite assignment was ‘’Winter Photos’. It was my favorite because I just thought there were more places to take pictures and everything around looked better in the snow.


One of the assignments that I found a little bit harder than the others was the Claymation video because we had to build something with the clay then make a video out of it. I found it hard because I am not a creative person and I didn’t have a partner so it was a little harder.


Overall I recommend this class to other students that need an art credit. It was a great class to take. We learned a lot of things on the computer on how to edit pictures and create a website.



31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page